When I place the mouse over any user's name, I can see
a) view their profile
b)send them a private message
c)invite them to be a friend
But when I place the mouse over my own profile, I can only see view my profile. Is this normal or have I miss something on my setting. Sorry, not much knowledge about computer technology. LOL.....